+7 (495) 775-26-25
20 Ovchinnikovskaya Embankment, bldg. 1, Moscow, 115035

Future products

After the completion of construction, NFP will produce commercial methanol (Stage 1) and ammonia (Stage 2).
Urea production is an option for Stage 3.

Methanol

Methanol

Methanol — the volume of production is up to 1.8 mln tones per year. It is an important chemical ingredient, used for production of many types of industrial and consumer goods, including construction materials, olefins, resins, plastics and other. It is also used as an alternative type of fuel.
Ammonia

Ammonia

Ammonia — the volume of production amounts to 1.8 mln tones per year. It is the key element in production of nitrogen fertilizers, such as urea, ammonia nitrate and ammonium sulfate. The ammonia is used in industry to produce polymers, textiles, explosives, ethanol and while producing of drugs and cosmetics. Ammonia is also used as a solvent and a cooling agent.
Urea

Urea

Urea — the volume of production is up to 2 mln tones per year. It is the most common type of solid nitrogen fertilizers used all around the world. Urea is widely used in wood processing, food industry and pharmacology. It is produced from ammonia.

+7 (495) 775-26-25
Овчинниковская набережная, 20, стр. 1, Москва, 115035

О будущих продуктах

После завершения строительства НЗМУ будет выпускать товарный метанол (1 этап) и аммиак (2 этап).
В качестве 3 этапа возможно развитие карбамидного производства.

Метанол

Метанол

Метанол — объем производства до 1.8 млн тонн в год. Важный химический ингредиент, используемый для производства множества видов промышленных и потребительских товаров, включая строительные материалы, олефины, смолы, пластмассы и другое. Также используется как альтернативный вид топлива.
Аммиак

Аммиак

Аммиак — объем производства до 1.8 млн тонн в год. Является ключевым компонентом в производстве азотных удобрений, таких как карбамид и нитрат (аммиачная селитра) и сульфат аммония. В промышленности аммиак используют для получения полимеров, текстиля, взрывчатки, этанола и при производстве лекарств и косметики. Аммиак применяют также в качестве растворителя и охлаждающего вещества.
Карбамид

Карбамид

Карбамид (мочевина) — объем производства до 2 млн тонн в год. Наиболее распространенный вид твердых азотных удобрений, используемый во всем мире. Карбамид широко применяется в деревообработке, пищевой промышленности и фармакологии. Производится из аммиака.