+7 (495) 775-26-25
20 Ovchinnikovskaya Embankment, bldg. 1, Moscow, 115035

Project

NFP is a large-scale investment project for construction of a plant for the production of methanol and nitrogen fertilizers
View to the area of plant construction at the side of the Port of Vostochny in Nakhodka
View to the area of plant construction at the side of the Port of Vostochny in Nakhodka

The construction project of Nakhodka Methanol and Fertilizer Plant has been implemented since 2012. It is planned to start the plant’s construction in the beginning of 2019. The plant will start the staged production launch in the end of 2021, reaching full capacity in 2022.

NFP will be constructed near the major seaport named Nakhodka, close to the target sales market - the Asia-Pacific Region. India and Latin America will also be available from the logistic point of view.

The Plant would produce 1.8 mln tones of commercial methanol (Stage 1) and 1.8 mln tones of ammonia (Stage 2) annually. Urea production is an option for Stage 3. The production costs per ton are expected to be among the lowest globally.

Production at full capacity is planned for 2022. The construction is planned to be conducted within the framework of EPC-contract with the leading international contractors. The construction of NFP is to be financed by the project finance and ECA covered loans, which are estimated at 75%-80% of the budget, and by equity.

The place for construction is located near the gas pipeline system of Gazprom, stretching from the gas fields on Sakhalin. In 2015 NFP has signed the 20-year contract with Gazprom Group to supply the natural gas in the volume of 3.15 bcm per year.

NFP has applied for the status of the territory of advanced development. Being the resident of the territory of advanced development, it will enjoy the preferential tax regime: absence of income tax for the first 5 years, reduced property tax rates and reduced insurance premiums during the first 10 years of activity.

The project is supported by the Russian State Banks, local authorities and federal government. It is anticipated that the costs of NFP for the construction of social infrastructure will be covered by the budget, and the unit construction cost will be one of the most competitive in the world.

+7 (495) 775-26-25
Овчинниковская набережная, 20, стр. 1, Москва, 115035

О проекте

НЗМУ — это масштабный инвестиционный проект строительства завода по производству метанола и азотных удобрений
Вид на место под строительство завода со стороны порта Восточный в Находке
Вид на место под строительство завода со стороны порта Восточный в Находке

Проект строительства Находкинского завода минеральных удобрений и метанола реализуется с 2012 года. Приступить к строительству планируется в начале 2019 года. Завод начнет производство в конце 2021 и выйдет на полную мощность в 2022 г.

НЗМУ будет построен вблизи крупного морского порта Находка, близко к целевому рынку сбыта — Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому региону. Индия и Латинская Америка также будут доступны с логистической точки зрения.

Ежегодно завод планирует выпускать 1,8 млн тонн метанола (1 этап) и 1,8 млн тонн аммиака (2 этап). В качестве 3 этапа возможно развитие карбамидного производства. Денежные затраты завода на тонну одни из самых низких в мире.

Выход на полную проектную мощность запланирован на 2022 год. Строительство планируется вести в рамках EPC–контракта с ведущими международными подрядчиками. Строительство НЗМУ планируется финансировать на 75%-80% из заемных средств и на 20%-25% из собственного капитала.

Площадка под строительство завода расположена близко к трубопроводной системе Газпрома, протянувшейся от газовых месторождений на Сахалине. В 2015 г. НЗМУ заключил 20-летний контракт с Группой Газпром на поставки природного газа в объеме до 3,15 млрд куб м в год.

НЗМУ подал заявку на получение статуса территории опережающего развития. Как на резидента ТОР, на него будет распространяться льготный режим налогообложения: отсутствие налога на прибыль в первые 5 лет, сниженный налог на имущество и пониженные тарифы страховых взносов в течение первых 10 лет деятельности.

Проект пользуется поддержкой со стороны российских государственных банков, местных властей и федерального правительства. Планируется, что затраты НЗМУ на строительство социальной инфраструктуры будут покрыты из бюджета, а затраты на единицу мощности будут одни из самых конкурентоспособных в мире.